Contact Us

Our Location

GESemi
GESemi
3757 E. Broadway Rd., Ste 2
Phoenix, AZ 85040
Telephone
+1-480-610-1604

Fax
+1-480-833-1905
Opening Times
Monday – Friday
8:00AM – 5:00PM MST (UTC -7:00)

Company Directory

Glenn Shows

Chief Executive Officer
Telephone: +1-480-610-1604
Mobile: +1-480-694-4861
Email: gshows@gesemi.com

Kevin Shows

Chief Operating Officer
Telephone: +1-480-610-1604
Mobile: +1-480-433-1866
Email: kshows@gesemi.com

Tom Flowers

Director of Sales
Telephone: +1-480-610-1604
Mobile: +1-512-496-9981
Email: tflowers@gesemi.com

Danny Rosales

Senior Sales Manager
Telephone: +1-480-610-1604
Mobile: +1-602-793-1679
Email: drosales@gesemi.com

Tommy Marshall

Facilities Manager
Telephone: +1-480-610-1604
Mobile: +1-360-349-3418
Email: tmarshall@gesemi.com

Danica Brazaitis

Administrative Director
Telephone: +1-480-610-1604
Email: dbrazaitis@gesemi.com

Chris Jenness

Business Development
Telephone: +1-480-610-1604
Email: cjenness@gesemi.com

Contact Form