Contact Us

Our Location

GES Associates LLC
GES Associates LLC
39 W Hampton Ave
Mesa, AZ 85210
View Google Map
Telephone
+1-480-610-1604

Fax
+1-480-833-1905
Opening Times
Monday – Friday
8:00 AM – 5:00 PM MST (UTC -7:00)

Company Directory

Glenn Shows

Chief Executive Officer
Telephone: +1-480-610-1604 Ext. 10
Mobile: +1-480-694-4861
Email: gshows@gesemi.com

Kevin Shows

Chief Operating Officer
Telephone: +1-480-610-1604 Ext. 11
Mobile: +1-480-433-1866
Email: kshows@gesemi.com

Tom Flowers

Director of Sales
Telephone: +1-480-610-1604 Ext. 12
Mobile: +1-512-496-9981
Email: tflowers@gesemi.com

Danny Rosales

Senior Sales Manager
Telephone: +1-480-610-1604 Ext. 13
Mobile: +1-602-793-1679
Email: drosales@gesemi.com


Mike Belmont

Sales Manager
Telephone: +1-480-610-1604 Ext. 15
Email: mbelmont@gesemi.com


Danica Brazaitis

Administrative Director
Telephone: +1-480-610-1604 Ext. 14
Email: dbrazaitis@gesemi.com


Ron Bruder

Operations Manager
Telephone: +1-480-610-1604
Mobile: +1-512-750-5866
Email: rbruder@gesemi.com


Tommy Marshall

Facilities Manager
Telephone: +1-480-610-1604
Mobile: +1-360-349-3418
Email: tmarshall@gesemi.com

Contact Form